21 September 2014

ZuluMafia Feat Hojulo - Vela We Ngonyama (Original Mix)

Written : Sibusiso Dlamini (Hojulo) Produced : Simphiwe Nhlapo (ZuluMafia) Publisher : ZuluMafia Digital

16 September 2014

MCP HOUSE MUSIC - TRIBUTE OF H.A. (Afro House Session)

MCP HOUSE MUSIC - TRIBUTE OF H.A. (Afro House Session) 59 minutes - Free Download 01 - Tumelo - One More Try 02 - Andyboi - Emhlabeni (Rancido Remix) 03 - Acoustic Fellaz feat. Nockylucocoa - I Breath You (Origin Deep Dub Mix) 04 - Andyboi - How Do I (Stagz Jazz Remix) 05 - Dj Phyzix & DV Que feat. Loraine - One Word (12 Shades Mix) 06 - P Tempo - You Have Been Away (Original Mix) 07 - Rancido & Pascal Morais feat. Chapell - Take Our Time (Original Mix) 08 - Khensy feat. MdCL - Hiya Kaya The Return (QB's Bootleg) 09 - House N' HD, Terry Hunter & Mike Dunn - I Came (HD Vokal House N' HD Theme) follow me with HM2D GROUPS /https://www.facebook.com/groups/hm2day/?fref=ts

11 September 2014

Dj Muzikinside - FULL FREEDOM (Soulful Jazzy Afro House Session)

120 BPM 01- Cubique DJ CB feat. Denny Dugg - Low (Original Mix) DEEP FOREST SA www.traxsource.com/track/1624113/low-original-mix 02- Mike Steva feat. Osunlade - ReSolution (Original Mix) YORUBA RECORDS www.traxsource.com/track/1923052/resolution 03- Rocio Starry feat. Drula - Bessame (Keith Black and Kwazi Ngema Remix) AUDIO OUT www.traxsource.com/track/1756351/b…azi-ngema-remix 04- Those Boys - Proud & Free (From P60 Remix) DO IT NOW RECORDINGS www.traxsource.com/track/1906883/p…-from-p60-remix 05- Sk95 feat. Rampage & Tsholo - Seng'zwile (Jazzy Inst) DNH RECORDS www.traxsource.com/track/1933695/s…wile-jazzy-inst 06- Addex - Envision (Original Mix) READY MIX RECORDS www.traxsource.com/track/1872475/e…on-original-mix 07- DJ Stax feat. Rocio Starry - Soul Mate (Betasweet Soulful Mix) PHATGRUV ENTERTAINMENT www.traxsource.com/track/1915087/s…eet-soulful-mix 08- Aero Manyelo feat. Nuherb - Smoked So High (Original Mix) HERBAL 3 RECORDS www.traxsource.com/track/1873927/smoked-so-high 09- Thulane Da Producer - Shannon (Saxed Up Laid Back Mix) DEEP RESOLUTE (PTY) LTD traxsource.com/track/1814593/sha…-up-laid-back-mix 10- Demuir - Free (Main Mix) DNH RECORDS www.traxsource.com/track/1898405/free-main-mix For those of you who want to b added to my page: www.facebook.com/deejaymuzikinside